• Creating a Strong Local Economy
  • Promoting the Community
  • Providing Networking Opportunities
  • Representing the Interest of Business to Government
  • Political Action

 

     
Business Advocacy
Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Connie Rodgers - President/CEO
(415) 454-2510
www.sananselmochamber.org
info@sananselmochamber.org



Greg Davison - Chair
Sir Francis Drake High School

School to Career
1327 Sir Francis Drake Blvd.
San Anselmo, CA 94960
(415) 458-3484
gdavison@tamdistrict.org


 

Benedetto Cico - Vice Chair
San Anselmo Inn
339 San Anselmo Avenue
San Anselmo, CA 94960
(415) 455-5366
innkeepers@sananselmoinn.com


Joyce Brown - Executive Treasurer
Elan Health & Fitness Center

230 Greenfield Avenue
San Anselmo, CA 94960
(415) 485-1945
sa@elanfitness.com

Danielle Dinnerman - Executive Secretary
D. R. Dinnerman Insurance Services

633 Cedarberry Lane
San Anselmo, CA 94960
(415) 479-9881
dinnerman@comcast.net


Kris Kelson
Chair Ex Officio
State Farm Insurance
50 Greenfield Avenue
San Anselmo, CA 94960
(415) 721-0121
kris.kelson.mdmj@statefarm.com 


 


Jay W. Luther - Chief Legal Council 
Law Offices of Jay W. Luther
21 Oak Avenue

San Anselmo, CA  94960

(415) 456-6197

jluther@lutherlaw.com



BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 


Dr. Adam Cantor
Cantor Chiropractic Center

754 Sir Francis Drake Blvd., Ste 2
San Anselmo, CA 94960
(415) 454-9600

dradamcantor@yahoo.com

Vance Frost
Vanguard Properties
770 Tamalpais Drive
Corte Madera, CA  94925
(415) 459-5900
vance@LiveInMarin.com

Doug Kelly
Performance POS & Surveillance Systems
100 Pelican Way
San Rafael, CA  94903
(888) 411-3375
dougkelly@performancepos.com

Pat Townsley
Business Development Director
(415) 310-0626
pat.townsley@live.com


 

STAFF VOLUNTEER

Paul Rodgers, Vice President
Government Relations
(415) 454-2510
pjrodgers@comcast.net